Nicolai Altmark

Nicolai Altmark

Vorsitzender

altmark@ftc-flensburg.de

Irina Keil

Irina Keil

Sportwartin

irina.keil@ftc-flensburg.de

 

Dirk Müller

Dirk Müller

Schriftführer

mueller@ftc-flensburg.de

Helge Grosser

Helge Grosser

Beisitzer Anlage

helge.grosser@ftc-flensburg.de

 

Arfst Hansen

Arfst Hansen

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

a.hansen@ftc-flensburg.de

Christoph Niemeyer

Christoph Niemeyer

Jugendwart

christoph.niemeyer@ftc-flensburg.de

 

Nils Hagemann

Nils Hagemann

Kassenwart

hagemann@ftc-flensburg.de